Flash introductionHome and about usContact usCompany DirectoryDownload our brochure
MLSJI Company Directory
General
Scott Martin
Managing Member, President
(318) 255-4474 ext 21 smartin@mlsji.com
Stephanie Smith
Managing Member, Secretary, Treasurer
(318) 255-4474 ext 16
ssmith@mlsji.com
Dayana Reanez-Nye
Human Resources Manager
(318) 255-4474 ext 15
dnye@mlsji.com
Adam Gray
Purchasing Agent & Logistics
(318) 255-4474 ext 26
agray@mlsji.com
Darrell Lucky
Safety Manager
(318) 255-4474 ext 25
dlucky@mlsji.com
Steven Daulton
IT Director
(318) 255-4474 ext 14
stevendaulton@mlsji.com
Jessica Tham
Lead Engineering Business Analyst
(318) 255-4474 ext 12
jtham@mlsji.com
Pamela G. Perkins, CPA Accounting Manager
(318) 255-4474 ext 23 pperkins@mlsji.com
Wanda Beckham
Accounts Payable
(318) 255-4474 ext 10
wlbeckham@mlsji.com
     
 
Tanks / Steel
Tim Taunton
General Manager, Steel Operations
(318) 255-4474 ext 18
tillman@mlsji.com
Billy Patton
Field Operations Manager, Steel Division
(318) 255-4474 ext 19
bpatton@mlsji.com
Ronnie McDonald
Field Services Manager, Steel Division
(318) 243-3269
rmcdonald@mlsji.com
Tommy Gregg
Engineering Manager
(318) 255-4474 ext 30
tgregg@mlsji.com
Moe Hansen
Project Manager, Sales
(318) 255-4474 ext 22
mhansen@mlsji.com
Meaux Hansen, Jr.
Tank & Vessel Sales
(318) 255-4474 ext 22
meauxhansen@mlsji.com
Kevin Nugent
Project Manager / Designer
(318) 255-4474 ext 20
knugent@mlsji.com
Hunter Antley
Mechanical Engineer
(318) 255-4474 ext 29
hantley@mlsji.com
Adam Jenkins
Manager, Shop Fabrication
(318) 255-4474 ext 28
ajenkins@mlsji.com
David Hammons
Quality Control Manager
(318) 255-4474 ext 31
dhammons@mlsji.com
   
 
Refractories
Ian Tham
Director, Operations & Contracts
(318) 255-4474 ext 13
itham@mlsji.com
Jared Fallin
General Manager, Refractories(318) 255-4474 ext 17
jfallin@mlsji.com
Frank Heidel
Technical Sales Manager
(727) 612-6656
fheidel@mlsji.com
Mark Oliveaux
Technical Sales & Support Specialist
(830) 907-4474 (Texas)
moliveaux@mlsji.com
Mike Blackford
Technical Manager, Installations
(480) 433-6326 (Arizona)
mblackford@mlsji.com
 
     
Donnie Bell Design